Home > Lillebaby Carrier Review
Lillebaby

Lillebaby Carrier Review

Lillebaby carrier review

My husband and I are big fans of Lillebaby carrier. After trying other baby carriers, I must say it is the best carrier so far. The Lillebaby carrier that we used is the All Seasons (Stone with pocket). Here are things I liked about the Lillebaby carrier:
- We love that our one-year-old baby can be carried in 4 different positions. Noticing her curiosity with her surroundings just makes us feel happy.
- One of the great advantages of Lillebaby carrier is its lumbar support. Since I have back problem, it has been very helpful. Love love love it! Carrying a 20+ pound baby for a long walk is just not easy without the support.
- Wide selection of prints to choose from.
- Very functional. It has a big zip up and down opening in the front panel and can also act as a pocket. We virtually put all essential stuff inside like credit cards, some cash, and IDs.
- All seasons carrier is great for all weather. You can simply zip up or down depending on the weather.


Reviewer: Eva from Toronto, ON
Lillebaby Position

More reviews on Lillebaby carriers:




Lillebaby Complete 6-in-1 Baby Carrier – All Seasons (Stone with Pocket)

Amazing! May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Stephanie Rubino from North York, ON

Best carrier ever. Blows the baby bjorn right out of the water! My little one absolutely loves it and the shipping was SO fast. Looking forward to using this on our next family vacation!

Shop now


 Lillebaby Complete 6-in-1 Baby Carrier – All Seasons (Stone with Pocket)



Lillebaby Complete 6-in-1 Baby Carrier – All Seasons (Stone Breton Stripes)

Best baby carrier! April 5, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vancouver, BC

Did all the research and this is hands-down the best baby carrier on the market today. Love that it's all-season and doesn't have straps and clips hanging loose. Cute and stylish; well-made and practical. Excellent delivery from babyjoy.ca.

Shop now


Lillebaby Complete 6-in-1 Baby Carrier – All Seasons (Stone Breton Stripes)



Lillebaby Complete 6-in-1 Baby Carrier – All Seasons (Navy)

Back saver!!! April 26, 2017
Reviewer: Tara Dickson from Calgary, AB

I had come across this carrier early in my pregnancy. A friend had recommended the carrier as it had 6 different positions and could carry her toddler while pushing the stroller. I held off until just recently and carefully did my research on the product and made the big purchase. I will tell you now, definitely worth the money!! I love the lumbar support and it's so easy to get my 2 month old in and out of it. I've tried a few different carriers and wraps, nothing compares!! I've taken my little one on mini hikes, shopping and just wearing around the house and I have yet to find a flaw!! I also love the different patterns and colours. Way to personalize a carrier!! I also opted out for the All Seasons because I have a very hot baby, she's always sweating and I wanted something with mesh to prevent heat rash etc. I'm excited to use it this summer!!

Shop now


Lillebaby Complete 6-in-1 Baby Carrier – All Seasons (Navy)



Lillebaby Complete 6-in-1 Baby Carrier – All Seasons (Charcoal Silver with Pocket)

Love it so far! January 16, 2017
Reviewer: Jennifer Bleakney from Waterloo, ON

I ordered the All Seasons carrier on a Saturday, and it arrived the following Wednesday. Very impressed with the quick delivery. The carrier arrived in a lovely & compact box, with a simple and user friendly guide. I've gone for one walk so far with my 3 month old in it, and he loved it. It's easy to use, and I'm impressed with the quality. The only thing I would mention is that the buckle in the back (if you're forward carrying) is a little tough to reach when your LO is in the carrier, especially if you are like me and wearing a bulky winter coat. But I did get it snapped on my own, without the help of a 2nd person. Highly recommend this carrier. I'm not sure why anyone would buy SCC like the Ergo that don't have the back carry option for when baby gets a bit older.

Shop now


Lillebaby Complete 6-in-1 Baby Carrier – All Seasons (Charcoal Silver with Pocket)



Lillebaby Complete 6-in-1 Baby Carrier – Original (High Hopes Pink Giraffe)

Great carrier!! July 20, 2016
Reviewer: Sarah from Leduc, AB

It was time to upgrade from the inexpensive carrier I had bought when baby was tiny, my back was starting to hurt after only a few minutes. The Lillebaby is incredible!!! SO supportive on back & shoulders, so many great options for sleeping or awake baby, and as they grow. I love that you don't have to buy and extra infant insert. This is absolutely a Cadillac as far as babywearing goes, I can't say enough.

Shop now


Lillebaby Complete 6-in-1 Baby Carrier – Original (High Hopes Pink Giraffe)



Lillebaby Complete 6-in-1 Baby Carrier – All Seasons (Charcoal Berry with pocket)

Very good product! March 19, 2016
Reviewer: Geneviève Dubuc from Val-des-Monts, QC

Excellent quality, solid. The lumbar support is very comfortable, the seat moves well with the child's height. The breathable fabric is well done and allows pleasant walks in summer. I highly recommend.

Shop now


Lillebaby Complete 6-in-1 Baby Carrier – All Seasons (Charcoal Berry with pocket)



Lillebaby Complete 6-in-1 Baby Carrier – All Seasons (Stone with Pocket)

Excellent choice March 8, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Kim from North York, ON

I previously had Baby Bjorn carrier and suffered a lot of shoulder pain. That's how I found Lillebaby!! I was deciding between Beco and Lillebaby. But I had a chance to try it at BBBuggy and fell in love with Lillebaby. A reason I bought it from Babyjoy.ca is because you have a wide selection. It's great! I recommended this carrier to my friend and now she wants to buy it too

Shop now


 Lillebaby Complete 6-in-1 Baby Carrier – All Seasons (Stone with Pocket)



Lillebaby Complete 6-in-1 Baby Carrier – Airflow (Grey/Silver with Pocket)

so comfortable April 27, 2016
Reviewer: Marie-Andrée Boucher from Granby, QC

Four days after my order , I received this beautiful baby carrier in standard delivery. I 'm spoiled for my third and last baby. Having tried several sling with my other 2 boys, the lillebaby is really the most comfortable ever. Padded harness clips and the back make the difference. It transpires well and is easy to set. Well worth the effort!

Shop now


 Lillebaby Complete 6-in-1 Baby Carrier – Airflow (Grey/Silver with Pocket)



Lillebaby Complete 6-in-1 Baby Carrier – Airflow (Mist with Pocket)

So far so good! April 23, 2016
Reviewer: Angele Parent from Windsor, ON

This item shipped quickly, I've only had it for a few days and have used it every day. Both baby and I are very comfortable while wearing. Can't wait to wear it this summer.

Shop now


Lillebaby Complete 6-in-1 Baby Carrier – Airflow (Mist with Pocket)



Lillebaby Complete 6-in-1 Baby Carrier – All Seasons (TokiDoki Iconic)

Love it April 23, 2016
Reviewer: Betty from Granby, QC

Love it. Nice back support. Love the mesh fabric. Only missing a pocket. Better than tula and ergo.

Shop now


 Lillebaby Complete 6-in-1 Baby Carrier – All Seasons (TokiDoki Iconic)



Lillebaby Complete 6-in-1 Baby Carrier – All Seasons (Charcoal w/ Birds of a Feather)

so much love January 16, 2016
Reviewer: Angela McNichol from Regina, SK

I have 3 other carriers for my baby and I honestly don't think I will ever use them since I got my lillebaby. I'm in love with it!

Shop now


Lillebaby Complete 6-in-1 Baby Carrier – All Seasons (Charcoal w/ Birds of a Feather)
View all Lillebaby Carriers

Save $5