Home > Naturepedic Crib Mattress Review

Naturepedic

Naturepedic Crib Mattress Review

Naturepedic review

Naturepedic Ultra 252 Organic Crib Mattress (MC42 / 2-Stage)

"My son has been using this crib mattress for a few months now and it is great! An excellent organic product that has held up very well. I have also been using the Naturepedic changing pad for the past 7 months and it was worth every penny.The cover on the mattress and change pad is very easy to clean and both my products still look like new, even though they have been pee'd, poo'd and spit up on.The shipping from BabyJoy was effortless. Product was delivered right to my door."

"Great Mattress"
Reviewer: Nandan Sekhon, from Calgary, AB (April 24, 2015)

Shop now


More reviews on Naturepedic crib mattress:




Naturepedic Lightweight Ultra Organic Crib Mattress (MC44 / 2-Stage)

Still loving it 2 years later! October 3, 2018
Reviewer: Elle from Montreal, QC

I was searching for the link to send it to a friend and noticed it had no review, so I thought I'd share my experience. Two years ago, after days spent studying reviews, trying to find a great, clean, organic, safe mattress for my daughter, I settled for this one. It seemed a little pricey, but from my research, it seemed to be the best.
The newborn side is extremely firm (at the first-week at-home check-in, the nurse said it was the firmest mattress she'd ever felt!) but my daughter always slept well. I turned it over shortly after her first birthday. She's turning 2 soon, still sleeps like a dream, her mattress hasn't budged (I got 2 matching mattress protections for leaky diapers), no dents, no wrinkles, no piling. It looks and feels like it did straight out of the package. It's even comfy enough that she wants to hang out on her bed the second she comes back home from daycare!

Shop now


Naturepedic Lightweight Ultra Organic Crib Mattress (MC44 / 2-Stage)



Naturepedic Lightweight Classic Organic Crib Mattress (MC34 / 2-Stage)

Very pleased September 19, 2017
Reviewer: Natasha from Chambly, QC

Very pleased with how quickly the item Arrived. Had difficulty choosing which mattress at first, but I am pretty sure that when baby arrives in March she will sleep Nicely. Glad to have bought a good quality as well as eco-friendly mattress for my baby.

Shop now


Naturepedic Lightweight Classic Organic Crib Mattress (MC34 / 2-Stage)



Naturepedic 2-in-1 Ultra 252 Organic Crib Mattress (MC45 / 2-Stage)

Naturepedic, the one and only February 20, 2017
Reviewer: Dana M from Renfrew, ON

I have not used this yet as I am only half way through my pregnancy but I spent 4 months researching crib mattresses. We are eco-friendly and chemical-free and Naturepedic is simply the best there is. I decided to go with the 2 in 1 for multipurpose. I also chose coil spring over the lightweight because I read there can be some sagging over time with the lightweight. We are getting the cradle mattress and crib change pad from Naturepedic as well.As for BabyJoy, they had the most affordable price and the cheapest shipping. My order came a day earlier than expected, I was very impressed. I would definitely buy from them again.

Shop now


Naturepedic 2-in-1 Ultra 252 Organic Crib Mattress (MC45 / 2-Stage)



Naturepedic Classic 150 Organic Crib Mattress (MC32 / 2-Stage)

Sleeping like a baby February 3, 2015
Reviewer: Adam from Etobicoke, ON

Purchased this mattress long before baby was due. She has now been sleeping on it for five months and thoroughly enjoying herself (no sleep interruptions, uncomfortableness). Bed is exactly as described, no issues plunking it into an Ikea crib. Shipping was incredibly fast. A+ experience with BabyJoy and Naturepedic.

Shop now


Naturepedic Classic 150 Organic Crib Mattress (MC32 / 2-Stage)



Naturepedic Ultra 252 Organic Crib Mattress (MC42 / 2-Stage)

wow! J'ai fait le bon choix! January 30, 2015
Reviewer: Sylvano from Montreal, QC

Je suis vraiment content de mon achat , le matelas est parfait dans tous les aspects! Le seul défaut est de se laisser vite embarqué par ces fameux produits lol lol. Peut être cher a l'achat mais selon moi , vaut vraiment le coup!(I'm really happy with my purchase, the mattress is perfect in all aspects ! The only flaw is to leave quickly shipped by these famous products lol. Can be expensive to buy but I think worth it !)

Shop now


 Naturepedic Ultra 252 Organic Crib Mattress (MC42 / 2-Stage)



Naturepedic Lightweight Classic Organic Crib Mattress (MC34 / 2-Stage)

Very Happy! October 29, 2015
Reviewer: Sarah Sims from Kamloops, BC

I Chose this product after doing a lot of research, and was happy to find a Canadian supplier. Shipping was very fast. Now we wait for baby and hope that he likes his new chemical free mattress :)

Shop now


Naturepedic Lightweight Classic Organic Crib Mattress (MC34 / 2-Stage)



Naturepedic Classic 150 Organic Crib Mattress (MC32 / 2-Stage)

Excellent product and fast shipping! November 10, 2016
Reviewer: Heidi Baillargeon from Belle River, ON

We purchased this same mattress for our daughter and it is amazing,worth every penny! It was shipped super fast and in excellent condition. I would highly recommend this product and company!

Shop now


Naturepedic Classic 150 Organic Crib Mattress (MC32 / 2-Stage)



Naturepedic 2-in-1 Ultra 252 Organic Crib Mattress (MC45 / 2-Stage)

Excellent! June 1, 2015
Reviewer: M Park

The mattress is firm as it should be and love that it's organic.

Shop now


Naturepedic 2-in-1 Ultra 252 Organic Crib Mattress (MC45 / 2-Stage)



Naturepedic Classic 150 Organic Crib Mattress (MC32 / 2-Stage)

Worth the money November 17, 2015
Reviewer: Raquel G. from Toronto, ON

An excellent investment for your child's health, comfort and a mother's peace of mind. I sleep soundly at night knowing that my son is sleeping on a mattress of the highest quality. Bonus that this mattress will last him through the toddler years too. Very happy with this purchase! Shipping was also very quick!

Shop now


Naturepedic Classic 150 Organic Crib Mattress (MC32 / 2-Stage)
View all Naturepedic crib mattresses