Home > Pura Kiki Bottle Review
Pura Kiki

Pura Kiki Stainless-steel Bottle Review

Pura Kiki INSULATED Stainless Steel Bottle 9oz (Med Flow Nipple / Aqua Sleeve)
"Great for transitioning out of traditional bottles"


Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Toronto, ON (January 10, 2016)

This is a great bottle. It’s the second we have purchased. We are using it with the silicone straw for water and to transition out of bottles. Wish we had known about Pura Kiki right from the start. Shop now


More reviews on Pura Kiki bottles:




Pura Kiki INSULATED Stainless Steel Bottle 9oz (Med Flow Nipple / Pink Sleeve)

Great Bottle May 12, 2017
Reviewer: Adakanada, from Calgary, AB

Love this new bottle for my baby. My baby is picky for warm milk so after I pump I can prep a bottle for her and it will keep that warm temperature for her when I'm out and about to feed her without having to find hot water to warm her bottle.

Shop now


Pura Kiki INSULATED Stainless Steel Bottle 9oz (Med Flow Nipple / Pink Sleeve)



Pura Kiki 11oz Toddler Stainless Steel Bottle (Sippy / Pink Sleeves)

Quality products December 6, 2016
Reviewer: Cassandra, Toronto, ON

I should have bought this a lot sooner. It's worth the cost. We are using it more with the straw attachment which is easier for my 15 month old rather than tipping it back for the sippy spout. I like how the stainless and silicone doesn't have an odour the way plastic can. As a bonus, it's also a very simple, nice looking bottle.

Shop now


Pura Kiki 11oz Toddler Stainless Steel Bottle (Sippy / Pink Sleeves)



Pura Kiki 5oz Infant Stainless Steel Bottle (Aqua with sleeves)

Perfect bottle June 14, 2016
Reviewer: Carolyn Anello from North Bay, ON

Not only is this bottle stylish, it's very sensible. We love how it grows with the baby's needs and can be used for years and years. We don't drink from plastic bottles, so why should our baby! Will be purchasing the 11oz bottle with the sippy spout.

Shop now


 Pura Kiki 5oz Infant Stainless Steel Bottle (Aqua with sleeves)



Pura Kiki INSULATED Stainless Steel Bottle 9oz (Med Flow Nipple / Pink Sleeve)

Great product September 16, 2016
Reviewer: Jeanne Brosseau from Montreal, QC Canada

Bottles look great. A bit large, think I would of been better of with the smaller ones since I plan on using them as sippy cups. Bought the sippy cup spouts to go with them. Great for road trips as they keep milk cool / warm.

Shop now


 Pura Kiki INSULATED Stainless Steel Bottle 9oz (Med Flow Nipple / Pink Sleeve)



Pura Kiki 11oz Straw Stainless Steel Bottle (Straw / Aqua Sleeve)

Love this September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Pamela Viera from Toronto, ON

Love this bottle. Looks nice and my LO loves drinking out of it. I've noticed she's been drinking much more water now.

Shop now


 Pura Kiki 11oz Straw Stainless Steel Bottle (Straw / Aqua Sleeve)



Pura Kiki 11oz Straw Stainless Steel Bottle (Straw / Green)

Best Sippy Cup on the Market July 23, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Montreal, QC Canada

This is the only sippy cup without plastic that we were able to find, it contains only stainless steel and silicone. It doesn't leak at all, which is great. Keeps water fresh. The straw is great. Our baby adores it. We highly recommend it.

Shop now


 Pura Kiki 11oz Straw Stainless Steel Bottle (Straw / Green)



Pura Kiki Silicone Bottle Sleeve - Tall (Orange)

Great quality April 4, 2015
Reviewer: Heather from Cannington , ON

Love the colour. Great grip nice non sticky or slippery feel and awesome quality; handled the dishwasher quite well.

Shop now


 Pura Kiki Silicone Bottle Sleeve - Tall (Orange)



Pura Kiki Silicone Straw

It works great! August 4, 2016
Reviewer: Jackie from North York, ON

It works great and my 2 year old loves it.

Shop now


 Pura Kiki Silicone Straw



Pura Kiki Silicone Sipper Spouts XL (2-Pack)

Perfect! September 16, 2016
Reviewer: Jeanne Brosseau from Montreal, QC

Using these spouts on my advant mini bottles as sippy cups. Love how the spouts are soft and not hard like most sippy cups. My twins love them.

Shop now


 Pura Kiki Silicone Sipper Spouts XL (2-Pack)
View all Pura Kiki Bottles