Return to Belly Bandit - Original Belly Wrap (Nude)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Haven't used it yet.. May 10, 2018
Reviewer: karlie dowd from Airdrie, AB Canada  
I ordered my belly band and measured just like it says to and I can tell already the the band is going to be too small after I give birth when I want and need the band the most. I fit in the medium according to the guide and it is definitely wrong I wish I had got a large. But returning it and all that jazz is too much work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this! July 17, 2017
Reviewer: Lindsay Sinclair from Tara, ON Canada  
I already had the size Small and moved down to the extra small within 3 weeks post partum. Babyjoy had the best price and delivered within days. Would buy from here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service December 19, 2016
Reviewer: Merissa from Scotland, ON Canada  
Haven't had a chance to try the Belly Bandit yet as I am two weeks away from my due date. Baby Joy was great to deal with, super fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Belly wrap review November 22, 2016
Reviewer: Megan Ross from Shelburne County, NS Canada  
Great product and came very quick! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Belly BAndit Belly Wrap November 15, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brossard, QC Canada  
Ordered on Saturday and received on Wednesday. Quick service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing service June 7, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Toronto, ON Canada  
I have yet to try the actual product - doesn't fit my still pregnant belly!

But I wanted to write a reveiw of babyjoy.ca in general. I stumbled upon this site while searching for the best price for the belly bandit online - and that shipped to Canada. Not only did Babyjoy have the item I wanted on sale, I was able to select free shipping as my order was over $39 and I received my package the NEXT DAY!

I will certainly be ordering from Babyjoy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 I really love it!! April 11, 2016
Reviewer: Rio lising from Thornhill, ON Canada  
I love it and I feel it works on my belly! Dont feel pain too :) thank you soo much! GOD BLESS!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 belly bandit March 20, 2016
Reviewer: Angela Lyons from Edmonton, AB Canada  
Have not used it yet. Shipping was fast. Product seems like it will work. Should of hot the bamboo one, might be a bit softer than the original.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent! February 13, 2016
Reviewer: Lyuba Ivanova from Richmond Hill, ON Canada  
My order came very fast and in great condition. I haven't tried it yet, but Im sure it will be great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Would recommend November 22, 2015
Reviewer: Ryan from Huntsville, ON Canada  
I ordered on website. Easy to use and navigate. Used the chat feature to ask questions about inventory and shipping and quick answers. I will go to this site in future for purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items