Return to Natursutten Butterfly Natural Rubber Pacifier (ortho)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pacifier April 6, 2017
Reviewer: Alyssa Canestraro from Brampton, ON Canada  
Only pacifier my baby will take.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase From BabyJoy.ca October 12, 2016
Reviewer: Jaymee from Dundas, ON Canada  
I purchased the Natursutten Butterfly Natural Rubber Pacifiers. My baby is not yet here yet to test them out. However, I am really pleased that I can feel safe giving these to her without worrying about harmful chemicals. The Service was so fast with babjoy.ca, I believe I received my order within 1-2 business days after ordering. Would for sure order again from this site!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent pacifier June 9, 2016
Reviewer: Marie-Helene from beloeil, QC Canada  
great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My son's favourite pacifier June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous from Kinburn, ON Canada  
I've tried another brand of natural rubber pacifiers but this is the one my baby likes best. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it May 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Montreal  
After trying many different brand I found this one !  I'm breastfeeding since 7 months now and it's the only one that my 7 month old baby like because it's reminds him the breast. The Naturel Rubber is safer , more resistant, all Natural and it's the best choice for babies who make their teeth on it. I will order more for sure !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my healthy soother January 26, 2016
Reviewer: Kelly from Barrie, ON Canada  
It was shipped to me in two days! The soother is perfect and I don't have to worry about it harming my baby's long term health. The long grabbing ring on outside of soother is great for older infants to hold, but for newborns makes it easy to get pulled out of the mouth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Soother October 3, 2015
Reviewer: Paul from ON Canada  
Easy to sterilize and soft rubber.  Baby loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great soothers! August 29, 2015
Reviewer: Kirsten Edelvang-Young from Manitoba, Canada  
Works with many clip types.  The loop also makes it really easy for baby to put back into his own mouth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kid loves...so much it has been leaving a rash... May 12, 2014
Reviewer: Kara Megan Gould from Edmonton, AB Canada  
He is addicted to this thing where other pacifiers were lacklustre.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pacifier! October 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stouffville, ON Canada  
Great pacifier! Also feels good to be using natural rubber.

Was this review helpful to you?